Board of Directors

The NDFSA is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors. We welcome your ideas and suggestions. Please click on any of the positions below for more information.

Recruiting for 2017 Board Members:  

There are several positions that we need to fill for the 2017 Fall season due to past chairs reaching the end of their 3 year term.  Please consider volunteering your time and efforts to help the league continue to running smoothly. We encourage more than one person to chair a position so if you have a friend consider bringing them along to help.  Contact any board member if you are interested. 

Positions needed for 2017:  Secretary/Treasurer, Chair of Concessions

 

Email entire board @ board@flywaysoccer.org.
 

Member Name

Term Ending

Position

Phone Number/E-mail

Melissa Moede

2020

President

 


president@flywaysoccer.org
   

Secretary / Treasurer

 

treasurer@flywaysoccer.org
Cindy Holzman 2019

Chair of Teams

 

coaches@flywaysoccer.org

Jennifer Ditter 2017

Chair of Concessions

 


concessions@flywaysoccer.org
   

Chair of Fields

 

fields@flywaysoccer.org
Jamie/Bryttney Gyr 2019

Chair of Referees

 

 

refs@flywaysoccer.org

Christina Keiler 2019

Chair of Registration

 

registration@flywaysoccer.org
Jamie Gyr 2019

Chair of Scheduling

 

scheduling@flywaysoccer.org
Sarah Kretschmer 2019

Chair of Sponsors

 

 


sponsors@flywaysoccer.org
Ranined Out

Facebook