Board of Directors

The NDFSA is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors. We welcome your ideas and suggestions. Please click on any of the positions below for more information.

Recruiting  Board Members:  

There are several positions that we need to fill for the  Fall season due to past chairs reaching the end of their 3 year term.  Please consider volunteering your time and efforts to help the league continue to running smoothly. We encourage more than one person to chair a position so if you have a friend consider bringing them along to help.  Contact any board member if you are interested. 

Positions needed for 2018:  Secretary/Treasurer, Chair of Concessions, Co-Chair of Refs, Co-Chair of Registration


Email entire board @

Member Name

Term Ending


Phone Number/E-mail

David Szejna




Josh Haefs   Vice-President
Jamie Gyr  

Secretary / Treasurer
Cindy Holzman/Josh Haefs 2019

Chair of Teams

Melissa Moede  

Chair of Concessions
Chris Haase  

Chair of Fields
Josh Haefs/Ben LeBlanc 2019

Chair of Referees

Christina Keiler/ Megan Seifert 2019

Chair of Registration

Sarah Kretschmer



Chair of Scheduling
Sarah Kretschmer   Chair of Technology  
Heddy Pahnke 2019

Chair of Sponsors
Ranined Out